Hopefully not premature – An update

Hey, remember that story that I promised way back in I think it was October? And the other one that I promised about Lazarus? And, wait did I promise a third? I might have, I can’t really remember.

Anyway, exams are done and besides my summer job I am free to write regularly for the next four months. And guess what! I have been! (Well, I’ve been editing) On of the things mentioned above is actually, finally, so close to being finished that I can taste it. It tastes good. Like expertly made lasagna. Mmmmmmm.

Oh, the third thing! Now I remember, it was about a serial killer university professor and the student who becomes his helper. I actually haven’t mentioned that one on this site before, that was just with a couple friends, and it was just in my head.

So barring a sudden wave of laziness or life getting more complicated I may actually be able to update this thing on the regular. No promises. And the longtime one may not even be published here. But I will be writing a lot more. There’s an idea for a script bouncing around in my head and if my friends are interested it may become a short film. Or I’ll put it online and you can enjoy it that way.

Anyways, I’m rambling and this update has gone on way too long, so I’ll end it here.

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

