It’s been a while

Wow, I can’t even believe that I remember the password to get here. It has been some time hasn’t it internet?

Well, let’s dust off the cobwebs and fire up the story machine again. There’s work to be done.

Specifically, I want to come back here more often. I know I’ve said that before and not lived up to it, but I really mean it this time. Something has been missing from my life for the past couple of months and I think it was this. I’ve missed the words.

So, whether I will be using this space to post some stories or poems or scripts that I’ve drafted, or whether I’ll just be coming here to complain to the few of you kind enough to come back after my pseudo-abandonment, I will be coming back.

It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

